LP 180g white
This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email

Vinyl reissue of the fourth full length album form the iconic Britpoppers Cast, originally released in 2001.

More Items From CastSee all

Cast Beetroot
  • 1.Desert Drought
  • 2.Heal Me
  • 3.Curtains
  • 4.Kingdoms And Crowns
  • 5.Giving It All Away
  • 6.Lose Myself
  • 7.I Can Never Say
  • 8.High Wire
  • 9.Meditations
  • 10.Jetstream
  • 11.U-Turn
  • 12.Universal Grinding Wheel

Item code: DEMREC349
Label: Demon Records
Info correct on: 21/5/2019