Our Love


Sixth studio album from Dan Snaith, featuring collaborations with Jessy Lanza and Owen Pallett.

Since 2010's acclaimed Swim, Dan's toured the world DJing for Radiohead, released an album under his dancefloor-loving Daphni moniker and now returns to Caribou with a soulful offering - digital pop, hip hop beats, garagey rhythms and house basslines.

Can't Do Without You

More Items From CaribouSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Caribou Our Love
  • 1.Can't Do Without You
  • 2.Silver
  • 3.All I Ever Need
  • 4.Our Love
  • 5.Dive
  • 6.Second Chance
  • 7.Julia Brightly
  • 8.Mars
  • 9.Back Home
  • 10.Your Love Will Set You Free

Cat no: slang50070lp
Label: City Slang
Info correct on: 24/6/2019