Dark Matter

Triple LP Back In Soon!

Notify me when this item is released / available

Most recently dispatched: 19 February

The new full length album from the Ivor-Novello nominated duo CamelPhat.

‘Dark Matter’ showcases Camelphat’s sonic diversity, encompassing dance floor techno, sultry trip hop, and the anthemic hits such as ‘Cola’, ‘Breathe’ and ‘Panic Room’ the pair have become so widely renowned for. Pulling in a host of A-list guest features as well as new and upcoming artists, ‘Dark Matter’ includes collaborations with the legendary Noel Gallagher, Jake Bugg, Yannis Philipakkis, Maverick Sabre, Lowes as well as tracks with Skream, Eli & Fur and Will Easton.

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

CamelPhat Dark Matter
  • 1.CamelPhat Ft. Leo Stannard 'Blackbirds'
  • 3.Camelphat x Artbat Ft. Rhodes 'For A Feeling (Dark Matter Edit)'
  • 4.Camelphat 'Inbetween The Lines'
  • 5.CamelPhat x Yannis x Foals 'Hypercolour'
  • 6.CamelPhat Ft. Ali Love 'Spektrum'
  • 7.CamelPhat Ft. Elderbrook 'Dance With My Ghost'
  • 8.CamelPhat 'Easier'
  • 9.CamelPhat x Au/Ra 'Panic Room'
  • 10.CamelPhat x Skream Ft. Max Milner 'Keep Movin'
  • 11.CamelPhat Ft. Lowes 'Wildfire'
  • 12.CamelPhat x Elderbrook 'Cola (Dark Matter Edit)'
  • 13.CamelPhat x Cristoph 'Phantoms'
  • 14.Camelphat Ft. Jem Cooke Rabbit Hole
  • 15.CamelPhat Ft. Noel Gallagher 'Not Over Yet'
  • 16.Camelphat x Eli & Fur 'Waiting'
  • 17.CamelPhat Ft. Jem Cooke 'Carry Me Away'
  • 18.CamelPhat x Del30 Ft. Maverick Sabre 'Reaction'
  • 19.CamelPhat x Will Easton 'Witching Hour'
  • 20.CamelPhat 'Expect Nothing'
  • 21.CamelPhat x Cristoph Ft. Jem Cooke 'Breathe (Dark Matter Edit)
  • 2.CamelPhat.Ft. Jake Bugg 'Be Someone'

Item code: 19439817291
Label: RCA
Info correct on: 14/10/2020