Call Me By Your Name - OST

Ryuichi Sakamoto / Sufjan Stevens

Double LP green
20+ left
Double LP black

Most recently dispatched: 1 September

Double LP on 180g 'countryside green' coloured vinyl.

OST of the new film, based on the acclaimed novel by André Aciman. Scored by Sufjan Stevens and Ryuichi Sakamoto.

It's the summer of 1983, and precocious 17-year-old Elio Perlman is spending the days with his family at their 17th-century villa in Lombardy, Italy. He soon meets Oliver, a handsome doctoral student who's working as an intern for Elio's father. Amid the sun-drenched splendor of their surroundings, Elio and Oliver discover the heady beauty of awakening desire over the course of a summer that will alter their lives forever.

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Call Me By Your Name - OST Ryuichi Sakamoto / Sufjan Stevens
  • 1.Hallelujah Junction - 1st Movement - John Adams
  • 2.M.A.Y. In The Backyard - Ryuichi Sakamoto
  • 3.J'adore Venise - Loredana Berte
  • 4.Paris Latino - Bandolero
  • 5.Sonatine Bureaucratique - Frank Glazer
  • 6.Zion Hort Die Wachter Singen (From "Cantata Wachet Auf, Ruft Uns Die Stimme", BWV 140) - Alessio Bax
  • 7.Lady Lady Lady - Giorgio Moroder & Joe Esposito
  • 8.Une Barque Sur L'ocean From Miroirs - Andre Laplante
  • 9.Futile Devices (Doveman Remix) - Sufjan Stevens
  • 10.Germination - Ryuichi Sakamoto
  • 11.Words - F.R. David
  • 12.E La Vita - Marco Armani
  • 13.Mystery Of Love - Sufjan Stevens
  • 14.Radio Varsavia - Franco Battiato
  • 15.Love My Way - The Psychedelic Furs
  • 16.Le Jardin Feerique From Ma Mere L'Oye - Valeria Szervanszky & Ronald Cavaye
  • 17.Visions Of Gideon - Sufjan Stevens

Item code: 88985484392
Label: Music On Vinyl
Info correct on: 23/6/2021