Planet Hearth

Double LP

The multi-faceted producer and DJ, and one of electronic music's most respected, Calibre releases his brand new record 'Planet Hearth' on November 29th. An album featuring exclusively new material, and dedicated to a very close friend who passed away last year, this is by far the most personal and poignant record he has ever made.

More Items From CalibreSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Calibre Planet Hearth
  • 1.Hills
  • 2.Colby Park
  • 3.Eratik
  • 4.Five Minute Flame
  • 5.Planet Hearth
  • 6.Walking In Circles
  • 7.Sheven
  • 8.Thought Fields
  • 9.Error
  • 10.Waiting for Reason
  • 11.Chasm
  • 12.Pine
  • 13.Down That Road

Item code: SIGLP014
Label: Signature
Info correct on: 4/12/2019