Double Bend

Triple 12"

Calibre's new album - Double Bend. Nine tracks pressed over three pieces of 180 gram vinyl with artwork by Craig Richards.

More Items From CalibreSee all

Calibre Double Bend
  • 1.Double Bend
  • 2.Hostage
  • 3.Savoury Skank
  • 4.Grinch
  • 5.Turtle Duv
  • 6.Going to Ground
  • 7.Frinzingly
  • 8.Rare Groove
  • 9.Im Ent

Item code: TNSLP002
Label: The Nothing Special
Info correct on: 31/3/2022