Signed CD
0 left
Sorry - sold out

Notify me when this item is released / available

This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email

Third album from UK melodic metalcore giants Bury Tomorrow. These guys were awesome when they were in town and are coming back at the end of May!

Runes is the album we have always wanted to make and we cannot wait for everyone to hear it. Progressing from (2012’s) ‘Union of Crowns’, we've tried to capture our favourite era of metalcore whilst blending the nuances of what make the genre so great today. It's a faster, more aggressive album, but it still sounds like us, we couldn't be prouder of it!” Dan

BT at Kingston College

More Items From Bury Tomorrow

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Bury Tomorrow Runes
  • 1.Man on Fire
  • 2.Shadow, a Creator
  • 3.The Torch
  • 4.Watcher
  • 5.Our Gift
  • 6.Darker Water
  • 7.Another Journey
  • 8.Under the Sun
  • 9.Year of the Harvest
  • 10.Garden of Thorns
  • 11.Divine Breath
  • 12.Of Glory
  • 13.Last of the Ice

Cat no: runes
Label: Nuclear Blast
Info correct on: 18/6/2015