Burnt Tapes

Never Better


The debut full length album from the London-based gruff-punkers Burnt Tapes. Recorded with Daly George at The Ranch Studios (Creeper, Milk Teeth, Boston Manor). If you're into the likes of Hot Water Music, Iron Chic and The Lawrence Arms, then give this a listen.

“Yuzi is about putting the puzzle of yourself back together after the end of a relationship you thought defined you. That’s kinda the theme throughout our songs in many ways, and the video ties in a lot of those themes but mainly its about finding a place where you can finally find some peace.”

More Items Related To Burnt Tapes

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Burnt Tapes Never Better
  • 1.Never Better
  • 2.Drift Champ '16
  • 3.Don't Make Me Play Bocelli
  • 4.Yuzi
  • 5.Maybe I'm a Method Actor
  • 6.Dirt Roads
  • 7.Birds and Birds, and Animals, and Things
  • 8.Forty, Forty-Five
  • 9.Robert Cop
  • 10.Lost In Transit

Cat no: BTLP1
Label: Lockjaw Records
Info correct on: 17/4/2019