Tunes 2011 - 2019

2 CD Back In Soon!

Notify me when this item is released / available

Topping off Hyperdub's 15th year, Burial selects 'tunes’ from the last eight years of his EP releases on the label, for this very welcome two CD collection.

Sequenced by Burial, ‘Tunes 2011-2019’ shows the depth and brilliance of his post-‘Untrue’ development; from long, twisting, collage works which travel through unexpected zones, to a more pointed, poppier side, and back again to the haunted, open horizons of his beatless pieces.

We hope this collection of Burial's work is familiar, yet unfamiliar, to each listener.

17 tracks across 150 minutes, all previously released, six being available on CD for the first time.

More Items From BurialSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Burial Tunes 2011 - 2019
  • 1.State Forest
  • 2.Beachfires
  • 3.Subtemple
  • 4.Young Death
  • 5.Nightmarket
  • 6.Hiders
  • 7.Come Down To Us
  • 8.Claustro
  • 9.Rival Dealer
  • 10.Kindred
  • 12.Loner
  • 13.Ashtray Wasp
  • 14.Rough Sleeper
  • 15.Truant
  • 16.Street Halo
  • 17.Stolen Dog
  • 18.NYC

Item code: 5055869593564
Info correct on: 28/10/2019