Deluxe CD
Signed CD
0 left
Sorry - sold out
Double LP

Notify me when this item is released / available

This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email

Massive Welsh metallers Bullet For my Valentine release their fifth album. Powerfull metal with the right balance of old Vs new with plenty of sing-a-long choruses that you don't often get with many of their contemporaries

the band wastes little time in getting their hands dirty, digging into the first single "No Way Out" with all the delicacy of a lion pack descending on a broken-legged gazelle. A visceral mix of taut, dueling guitar-monies, old-school thrash propulsion, and a chorus that burrows into your eardrums and lays eggs, it's the perfect opening volley. Bullet for My Valentine have always worn their influences proudly (and loudly) on their tattered sleeves (Metallica, Anthrax, Iron Maiden, Pantera, etc.), and that penchant for classicist metal serves as Venom's foundation

in Kingston

More Items From Bullet For My ValentineSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Bullet For My Valentine Venom
  • CD
  • 1.V
  • 2.No Way Out
  • 3.Army of Noise
  • 4.Worthless
  • 5.You Want A Battle? (Hereâ??s A War)
  • 6.Broken
  • 7.Venom
  • 8.Harder the Heart (The Harder It Breaks)
  • 9.Skin
  • 10.Hell or High Water
  • 11.Pariah
  • Deluxe CD
  • 12.Playing God
  • 13.Run For Your Life
  • 14.In Loving Memory (Demo)
  • 15.Raising Hell

Item code: venom
Label: RCA
Info correct on: 2/12/2015