Bullet For My Valentine

Bullet For My Valentine

LP black

Expected 22nd October 2021

The seventh full length album from the acclaimed Welsh metallers Bullet For My Valentine, following on from 2018's Gravity.

Bullet For My Valentine follows the success of their last album, 2018’s Gravity, which saw the metal juggernauts play their biggest shows to date, including a UK arena tour and a massive show at London’s Alexandra Palace. But this time around, the band have taken things back to basics. Bullet For My Valentine is stacked with squealing solos and monstrous riffs that will delight fans both new and old.

“This is the beginning of Bullet 2.0. It signifies where we are right now. The music is fresh, it’s aggressive, it’s more visceral and passionate than it’s ever been.” - Matt Tuck

More Items From Bullet For My ValentineSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Bullet For My Valentine Bullet For My Valentine
  • 1.Parasite
  • 2.Knives
  • 3.My Reverie
  • 4.No Happy Ever After
  • 5.Can't Escape The Waves
  • 6.Bastards
  • 7.Rainbow Veins
  • 8.Shatter
  • 9.Paralysed
  • 10.Death By A Thousand Cuts

Item code: SPINE819844
Label: Search & Destroy
Info correct on: 18/6/2021