Bullet For My Valentine

Bullet For My Valentine (Deluxe)

LP blue
LP red/black

Notify me when this item is released / available

CD expected 8th July 2022
LP blue expected 11th November 2022
LP red/black expected 11th November 2022

A 15-track deluxe edition of the awesome self-titled record from the Welsh metal outfit Bullet For My Valentine.

Speaking about their mindset going into the record, frontman Matt Tuck previously enthused: “I wanted to come out guns blazing, fucking middle fingers flying and just go for the throat. I think this is a far more aggressive, intense part of Bullet For My Valentine. It’s always been there, I’ve just never opened the floodgates on it. I want to take people’s heads off, in a metaphorical way. Everyone who’s naysaid the band for 15 years and had shit to say about us… this is for them.”

Bullet For My Valentine continue to turn up the heavy the bands upcoming deluxe self-titled album. If you thought Bullet were done with bringing the heavy, think again.

More Items From Bullet For My ValentineSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Bullet For My Valentine Bullet For My Valentine (Deluxe)
SPINE574924.png Pre-Order
  • 1.Parasite
  • 2.Knives
  • 3.My Reverie
  • 4.No Happy Ever After
  • 5.Can't Escape The Waves
  • 6.Bastards
  • 7.Rainbow Veins
  • 8.Shatter
  • 9.Paralysed
  • 10.Death By A Thousand Cuts
  • 11.Omen
  • 12.Stitches
  • 13.No More Tears
  • 14.Step Out From The Inside
  • 15.This Means War

Item code: SPINE574924
Label: Spinefarm Records
Info correct on: 8/4/2022