Built To Spill

You In Reverse reissue

Double LP transparent

Most recently dispatched: 11 March

Double LP on 180g 'transparent' vinyl.

You In Reverse is the sixth full-length album released by indie rock band Built To Spill. Originally released in 2006, the album was recorded in Portland, Oregon. The band added a new member for this album, making Built To Spill a quartet for the first time. The line-up included Doug Martsch, Brett Nelson, Scott Plouf, and Jim Roth.

The band hadn’t released an album for five years and the time off seemed to have done the band good. According to critics, You In Reverse was full of fire and energy and was marked as one of Built To Spill’s strongest efforts in their career to date. The album includes mid tempo ballads like “Traces” and “Gone” and tracks that boost the tempo like the raging rocker “Conventional Wisdom” and the breath-taking nine-minute guitar explosion and album opener “Goin’ Against Your Mind”.

Available as a limited edition of 1500 individually numbered copies on transparent vinyl.

Conventional Wisdom

More Items From Built To SpillSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Built To Spill You In Reverse reissue
  • 1.Goin' Against Your Mind
  • 2.Traces
  • 3.Liar
  • 4.Saturday
  • 5.Wherever You Go
  • 6.Conventional Wisdom
  • 7.Gone
  • 8.Mess With Time
  • 9.Just A Habit
  • 10.The Wait

Item code: MOVLP1141
Label: Music On Vinyl
Info correct on: 11/3/2021