Bugzy Malone

The Resurrection

LP Pre-order
CD + signed look book
20+ left
LP + signed lookbook Pre-order
2 left

Most recently dispatched: 15 September

The fifth full length project from the acclaimed rapper Bugzy Malone.

This body of work is full of hard-won wisdom and undiluted street delivery on an elevated level that sees Bugzy produce his most accomplished work to date. The tracks weave social commentary and personal experience which produces something complex but powerful.

The album is launched with the single Don’t Cry’ ft. Dermot Kennedy. This is an anthem that journey’s Bugzy’s near fatal accident in March, depicting the mental and physical journey Buzgy went through whilst on the ground following the crash. In true King of the North fashion, Bugzy delivers technically perfect verses and showcases the incredible lyrical ability that everyone has come to love of him. This is balanced by Dermot Kennedy’s powerful and gritty chorus ‘Don’t Cry’ ft. Dermot Kennedy follows on from recent release ‘Doe’d Up’ and M.E.N III, the third instalment of ‘of his legendary M.E.N series which debuted at #18 in the singles chart, giving Bugzy his highest single chart position to date. 

More Items From Bugzy Malone

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Bugzy Malone The Resurrection
BM005.png Signed
  • 1.The Resurrection
  • 2.MEN III
  • 3.Don't Cry Ft Dermot Kennedy
  • 4.Cold Nights in the 61
  • 5.Welcome To The Hood Ft Emeli Sande
  • 6.The Masters (Interlude)
  • 7.Van Gogh Effect
  • 8.Salvador
  • 9.Ride Out
  • 10.Bounce
  • 11.Notorious Ft. Chip
  • 12.The Immortals (Interlude)
  • 13.Gods
  • 14.Angels
  • 15.Skeletons

Item code: BM005
Label: B.Somebody
Info correct on: 4/6/2021