Bruce Springsteen

Western Stars

Double LP regular

Columbia Records release the much anticipated 19th studio album from The Boss. Produced by Ron Aniello with vocal contributions from Patti Scialfa. A 13 song album full of strings, atmosphere and sweeping orchestral arrangements alongside Springsteen's instantly recognisable vocal and thoughtful lyrics, reflecting events in the U.S.A. over the past thirty five years. A double black vinyl set, a limited retail exclusive (clear vinyl mixed with blue smoke) plus a standard CD.

More Items From Bruce SpringsteenSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Bruce Springsteen Western Stars
  • 1.Hitch Hikin
  • 2.The Wayfarer
  • 3.Tucson Train
  • 4.Western Stars
  • 5.Sleepy Joe's Cafe
  • 6.Drive Fast (The Stuntman)
  • 7.Chasin' Wild Horses
  • 8.Sundown
  • 9.Somewhere North of Nashville
  • 10.Stones
  • 11.There Goes My Miracle
  • 12.Hello Sunshine
  • 13.Moonlight Motel
  • 14.Rhinestone Cowboy

Item code: 19075937511
Label: Sony Music
Info correct on: 28/4/2020