Bruce Springsteen

Springsteen On Broadway

4 LP

Recorded during Bruce Springsteen's 14 month (was originaly supposed to be one month only) residency at the Walter Kerr Theatre in New York City. A limited 4 LP set plus a double CD format (both feauturing 16 songs + dialogue). Springsteen chats and plays through a career retrospective of his biggest hits and his/fans favourite songs.

More Items From Bruce SpringsteenSee all

Bruce Springsteen Springsteen On Broadway
  • 1.Growin' Up
  • 2.My Hometown
  • 3.My Father's House
  • 4.The Wish
  • 5.Thunder Road
  • 6.The Promised Land
  • 7.Born In The U.S.A.
  • 8.Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out
  • 9.Tougher Than The Rest
  • 10.Brilliant Disguise
  • 11.Long Time Comin'
  • 12.The Ghost Of Tom Joad
  • 13.The Rising
  • 14.Dancing In The Dark
  • 15.Land Of Hope And Dreams
  • 16.Born To Run

Cat no: 19075904362
Info correct on: 29/11/2018