Bring Me The Horizon

That's The Spirit


CD: usually dispatched next working day

Bring Me The Horizon's That’s The Spirit is by far one of this year's most stand-out releases and one that marks a new direction for the metal-hardcore stalwarts. It includes brilliant songs like Drown and the equally anthemic Throne and Happy Song. In what can be seen by some as a bold move, this is just a band broadening their sound and what they've ended up with is something they're very good at! 

The boxset is a 7" box with a lift off lid containing the album on CD, a beanie hat, 8cm sticker and a 7" plastic stencil! 

Bring Me in Kingston

More Items From Bring Me The HorizonSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Bring Me The Horizon That's The Spirit
  • 1.Doomed
  • 2.Happy Song
  • 3.Throne
  • 4.True Friends
  • 5.Follow You
  • 6.What You Need
  • 7.Avalanche
  • 8.Run
  • 9.Drown
  • 10.Blasphemy
  • 11.Oh No

Item code: thatsthespirit
Label: RCA
Info correct on: 26/11/2022