Bring Me The Horizon

Suicide Season Cut Up

This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email

The remix edition of Bring Me The Horizon's second album includes the original and the remixes!

On this double disc release, the whole album has been remixed by everyone from Utah Saints to Dillinger Escape Plan, Shawn Crahan (Slipknot) and Travis McCoy (Gym Class Heroes). Throw in L'Amour La Morgue (Ian Watkins of Lostprophets) and you have a seriously heavy hitting album! Visible Noise.

BMTH in Kingston (pic by Sam Haines)

Chelsea Smile (KC Blitz)

More Items From Bring Me The HorizonSee all

Bring Me The Horizon Suicide Season Cut Up
  • 1.The Comedown
  • 2.Chelsea Smile
  • 3.It Was Written In Blood
  • 4.Death Breath
  • 5.Football Season Is Over
  • 6.Sleep With One Eye Open
  • 7.Diamonds Aren't Forever
  • 8.The Sadness Will Never End
  • 9.No Need For Introductions...
  • 10.Suicide Season
  • 11.The Comedown (RobotSonics)
  • 12.Chelsea Smile (KC Blitz)
  • 13.It Was Written In Blood (L'Amour La Morgue)
  • 14.Death Breath (Toxic Avenger)
  • 15.Football Season Is Over (After The Night)
  • 16.Sleep With One Eye Open (Tek One)
  • 17.Diamonds Aren't Forever (I Haunt Wizards)
  • 18.The Sadness Will Never End (Sonny Moore)
  • 19.No Need For Introductions, I've Read About Girls Like You On The Back Of Toilet Doors (Benjamin Weinman, Dillinger Escape Plan)
  • 20.Suicide Season (The Secret Handshake)
  • 21.Football Season Is Over (Utah Saints)
  • 22.Sleep With One Eye Open (Shawn Crahan)
  • 23.Chelsea Smile (Travis McCoy)
  • 24.Suicide Season (Outcry Collective)

Info correct on: 14/9/2015