Bring Me The Horizon

Limited Edition Vinyl Box Set

LP box set

Incredible box set from Bring Me The Horizon. No strangers to Kingston, they're one of the UK's biggest and best metal / metalcore bands.

The boxset includes:
This is what the edge of your seat was made for EP
Count Your Blessings
Suicide Season
There Is A Hell Believe Me I've Seen It, There Is A Heaven Lets Keep It A Secret

Bring Me The Horizon present their first vinyl box-set. 1 EP and 3 studio albums all on 12” vinyl, presented over 5 discs and housed in a rigid card slipcase, with accompanying collectable art prints - one for each album front cover and one for the box-set cover, designed by Oli Sykes.

The Bring Me The Horizon story, far from being over, documents the tale of a bunch of Sheffield metal kids. A young group who have steadily evolved throughout their career into one of the most important and groundbreaking bands of their generation. Always producing the unexpected and constantly reinventing themselves both sonically and visually, Bring Me The Horizon are one of the most respected alternative bands alive and continue to release incredible new music to this day.


last time in Kingston

More Items From Bring Me The HorizonSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Bring Me The Horizon Limited Edition Vinyl Box Set
  • 1.RE: They Have No Reflections [LP1]
  • 2.Who Wants Flowers When You're Dead? Nobody [LP1]
  • 3.Rawwwrr! [LP1]
  • 4.Traitors Never Play Hangman [LP1]
  • 5.Pray For Plagues [LP2]
  • 6.Tell Slater Not To Wash His Dick [LP2]
  • 7.For Stevie Wonder's Eyes Only (Braille) [LP2]
  • 8.A Lot Like Vegas [LP2]
  • 9.Black & Blue [LP2]
  • 10.Slow Dance [LP2]
  • 11.Liquor & Love Lost [LP2]
  • 12.(I Used To Make Out with) Medusa [LP2]
  • 13.Fifteen Fathoms, Counting [LP2]
  • 14.Off The Heezay [LP2]
  • 15.The Comedown [LP3]
  • 16.Chelsea Smile [LP3]
  • 17.It Was Written In Blood [LP3]
  • 18.Death Breath [LP3]
  • 19.Football Season Is Over [LP3]
  • 20.Sleep with One Eye Open [LP3]
  • 21.Diamonds Aren't Forever [LP3]
  • 22.The Sadness Will Never End [LP3]
  • 23.No Need For Introductions, I've Read About Girls Like You On The Backs Of Toilet Doors [LP3]
  • 24.Suicide Season [LP3]
  • 25.Crucify Me [LP4]
  • 26.Anthem [LP4]
  • 27.It Never Ends [LP4]
  • 28.Fuck [LP4]
  • 29.Don't Go [LP4]
  • 30.Home Sweet Hole [LP4]
  • 31.Alligator Blood [LP4]
  • 32.Visions [LP4]
  • 33.Blacklist [LP4]
  • 34.Memorial [LP4]
  • 35.Blessed With a Curse [LP4]
  • 36.The Fox and the Wolf [LP4]

Cat no: 538002830
Info correct on: 1/2/2016