LP - Signed Copy
0 left
Sorry - sold out
Double LP clear
Double LP regular
Double LP green Back In Soon!
Sorry - sold out

Notify me when this item is released / available

CD: usually dispatched next working day

LP - Signed Copy: these are limited to 1 per customer

The sixth full length album from the alt-metal legends Bring Me The Horizon, following on from 2015's That's The Spirit. We can't wait to hear Amo, pushing further into arena-ready alt-rock but still retaining blistering riffs and Oli Sykes' signature vocal sound.

Kingpins of modern British rock, Bring Me The Horizon‘s success is a tale of perseverance and redemption, while their evolution from scrappy, deathcore-peddling teens to the boundary-smashing behemoths they are today is integral to the wider success of modern British metal.

Bring Me The Horizon at The Rose Theatre - photo by Dani Quesada

More Items From Bring Me The HorizonSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Bring Me The Horizon Amo
  • 1.I Apologise If You Feel Something
  • 2.Mantra
  • 3.Nihilist Blues (featuring Grimes)
  • 4.In the Dark
  • 5.Wonderful Life (featuring Dani Filth)
  • 6.Ouch
  • 7.Medicine
  • 8.Sugar Honey Ice & Tea
  • 9.Why You Gotta Kick Me When I'm Down?
  • 10.Fresh Bruises
  • 11.Mother Tongue
  • 12.Heavy Metal (featuring Rahzel)
  • 13.I Don't Know What to Say

Item code: 19075895622
Info correct on: 14/5/2020