Double LP
This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be available, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email

Expected 15th July

Third album from electro-pop artist Bright Light Bright Light

"harmony-laden, synth, guitar, electronica and sax layered summer pop album. Features stellar guest vocalist line-up of Sir Elton John, Alan Cumming, Jake Shears, Ana Matronic & Del Marquis (of Scissor Sisters), and Mykal Kilgore (The Wiz Live, USA). All guests appear on lead song ‘All In The Name’.

All In The Name

More Items From Bright Light Bright Light

Bright Light Bright Light Choreography
  • 1.All In The Name (ft. Elton John, Alan Cumming, Jake Shears, Ana Matronic, Del Marquis & Mykal Kilgore)
  • 2.Symmetry Of Two Hearts (ft. Elton John)
  • 3.How Does It Feel
  • 4.Running Back To You (ft. Elton John)
  • 5.Kiss For Kiss (ft. Jake Shears)
  • 6.I Only Want To Please You (ft. Ana Matronic)
  • 7.Into The Night
  • 8.Home (ft. Alan Cumming)
  • 9.Little Bit
  • 10.Careful Whisper
  • 11.Won't Do (ft. Mykal Kilgore)
  • 12.Where Is The Heartache

Item code: SRR30
Label: Self Raising
Info correct on: 23/5/2016