Bright Eyes

Digital Ash in a Digital Urn (Remastered)

Double LP

Most recently dispatched: 5 January

Double LP in Gatefold sleeve

I'm Wide Awake, It's Morning and Digital Ash in a Digital Urn, two separate albums, were simultaneously released on January 25, 2005, providing unequivocal proof that then 24 year-old Oberst belongs to the lineage of great American songwriters. These albums are a soundly articulated slice of modern American life rolled into two very different records.

Easy / Lucky / Free

More Items From Bright EyesSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Bright Eyes Digital Ash in a Digital Urn (Remastered)
  • 1.Time Code
  • 2.Gold Mine Gutted
  • 3.Arc Of Time (Time Code)
  • 4.Down In A Rabbit Hole
  • 5.Take It Easy (Love Nothing)
  • 6.Hit The Switch
  • 7.I Believe In Symmetry
  • 8.Devil In The Details
  • 9.Ship In A Bottle
  • 10.Light Pollution
  • 11.Theme To Pinata
  • 12.Easy-Lucky-Free

Item code: LBJ238LP
Label: Saddle Creek
Info correct on: 21/5/2020