Brian Eno / Record Store Day

My Squelchy Life

Double LP

Notify me when this item is released / available

This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.

Limited edition Record Store Day double LP - first time on vinyl! 

Presented in a deluxe gatefold vinyl edition with printed inners and a download card.  Includes a previously unreleased track from the Eno vaults, Ã?³Rapid Eye‘. Originally slated for release in September 1991 and pulled from the release schedule at the 11th hour.


More Items From Brian Eno / Record Store DaySee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Brian Eno / Record Store Day My Squelchy Life
ENORSD2015.png RSD 2015
  • 1.Not To Fail In The
  • 2.My Squelchy Life
  • 3.Some Words
  • 4.Tutti Forgetti
  • 5.I Fall Up
  • 6.Harness
  • 7.Stiff
  • 8.Juju Space Jazz
  • 9.Under
  • 10.Rapid Eye
  • 11.Everybody's Mother
  • 12.Little Apricot
  • 13.Over

Cat no: ENORSD2015
Label: Opal
Info correct on: 29/12/2016


RSD 2015