Brian Adams


Deluxe CD
Double LP

Expected 10th November

Remastered reissue of this Bryan Adams classic with 7 bonus tracks oin the deluxe version! 

The ‘Reckless’ reissue has been personally overseen by Bryan working with many of the original team including Bob Clearmountain, Bob Ludwig and Jim Vallance. The 2014 deluxe remaster by Bob Ludwing enticingly includes seven previously unreleased bonus tracks. Of utmost interest to fans will be the actual inclusion of the track “Reckless” which due to deadlines did not make it onto the original album.

Summer of 69

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Brian Adams Reckless
  • 1.One Night Love Affair
  • 2.She's Only Happy When She's Dancin'
  • 3.Run To You
  • 4.Heaven
  • 5.Somebody
  • 6.Summer Of '69
  • 7.Kids Wanna Rock
  • 8.It's Only Love
  • 9.Long Gone
  • 10.Ain't Gonna Cry
  • 11.Let Me Down Easy [Unreleased]
  • 12.Teacher, Teacher [Unreleased]
  • 13.The Boyâ??s Night Out [Unreleased]
  • 14.Draw The Line [Unreleased]
  • 15.Play To Win [Unreleased]
  • 16.Too Hot To Handle [Unreleased]
  • 17.Reckless [Unreleased]

Item code: 3783052
Label: UMC
Info correct on: 29/10/2014