Brand New

Science Fiction

LP black + MP3 Code!

Most recently dispatched: 16 September

Black vinyl, featuring artwork by Morning Breath. 

Fifth album from one of the most iconic, influential and BEST bands of modern times, Brand New. Produced by longtime collaborator Mike Sapone, Science Fiction is Brand New’s first new studio album since 2009’s Daisy

the Brand New pre-order is now live

A post shared by Banquet Records (@banquetrecords) on

More Items From Brand NewSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Brand New Science Fiction
  • 1.Lit Me Up
  • 2.Can't Get It Out
  • 3.Waste
  • 4.Could Never Be Heaven
  • 5.Same Logic/Teeth
  • 6.137
  • 7.Out of Mana
  • 8.In the Water
  • 9.Desert
  • 10.No Control
  • 11.451
  • 12.Batter Up

Item code: PMT009
Label: Procrastinate Music Traitors / Cooking Vinyl
Info correct on: 29/6/2020