LP silver/black/split - Indies Exclusive
LP splatter Back In Soon!

Notify me when this item is released / available

Most recently dispatched: 12 July

Please keep hold of your order numbers.

UK indies exclusive LP is on 'half silver / half black' coloured vinyl. /400.

The third full length album from the awesome Kingston visitors Boston Manor, following on from their acclaimed and unique 2018 record Welcome To The Neighbourhood. Their last record saw the band push away from the aggressive pop-punk sound they were known for and into darker and more experimental territory with influences from Deftones and Nine Inch Nails, we're expecting massive things and another new approach from the genre-chemists with GLUE.

“I want people to listen to it and feel something and think about things. The aim of the whole record is to make people angry. It's to make them go ‘Well, this pisses me off, how can I change it? What is one thing that I can personally do – that I can start doing today – to make a difference?’ Because we can do better than this. We just need to start.” - Henry Cox

“It's a lot more abrasive and a weirder record... It's just new territory for us. The whole point was to throw away any preconceived notions of what the band is and push ourselves out of our comfort zone.” These are not just the most primal and plain-speaking songs the band have ever recorded, but everything the previous seven years have been leading up to. “This is the start of our band finally becoming the band that we want to be,” concludes Cox. “It's taken us so long to get here, but I'm really proud of us for becoming our own thing. Not once did we think about what people wanted to hear – we just went entirely down the rabbit hole with it. Our only rule was to do what we wanted to do. And I'm really happy that we did that.” - Henry Cox

UK indies exclusive LP

More Items From Boston ManorSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Boston Manor GLUE
  • 1.Everything Is Ordinary
  • 2.1's & 0's
  • 3.Plasticine Dreams
  • 4.Terrible Love
  • 5.On A High Ledge
  • 6.Only1
  • 7.You, Me & The Class War
  • 8.Playing God
  • 9.Brand New Kids
  • 10.Ratking
  • 11.Stuck In The Mud
  • 12.Liquid
  • 13.Monolith

Item code: BMLP3
Label: Pure Noise Records
Info correct on: 27/4/2020