The North Borders Tour: Live

Double LP
This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.

There are five pairs of golden tickets for the final Bonobo North Borders tour show at Alexandra Palace hidden randomly inside some of the CD/DVD copies.

Golden Ticket includes:
- 2 x VIP tickets to the Alexandra Palace show and afterparty at Scala with priority entry
- Access to the VIP backstage bar at Alexandra Palace
- Beautiful screen printed poster
- Discount at the official merchandise stand
- 2 x drinks vouchers

Fingers crossed, would be a nice bon(obo)us! 

Live album from Bonobo featuring recordings from shows including Pula Amphitheatre (Croatia - Dimensions Festival 2013), The Roundhouse (London 2013) and live radio sessions at Maida Vale (London), KEXP and KCRW (US).

The deluxe CD and DVD set in deluxe packaging with a 72 page portrait sized hardback clothbound book in wibalin fine linen wrap with cyclus offset inner pages containing live photographs, Bonobo Instagram tour diary, anecdotes from Simon, the band and crew and a foreword by Gilles Peterson. The DVD contains 60 minutes of live footage taken at Pula Amphitheatre and The Roundhouse, interspersed with documentary footage and extras including photo gallery, extra videos and a time lapse video.

Since April 2013 Bonobo has travelled 180,000 miles and played live to over 2 million people at 175 shows in 30 countries as part of the epic career-defining tour around his latest album ‘The North Borders’. To document and celebrate this feat in all its glory, Ninja Tune present ‘The North Borders Tour: Live’. This special live release celebrates the tour ahead of the final ‘The North Borders’ show at Alexandra Palace, London in November 2014.

out of stock - A3 poster

More Items From BonoboSee all

Bonobo The North Borders Tour: Live
  • CD
  • 1.Cirrus
  • 2.Stay The Same Ft Andreya Triana
  • 3.Heaven For The Sinner Ft Szjerdene
  • 4.Prelude
  • 5.Kiara
  • 6.Ten Tigers
  • 7.Kong
  • 8.Ketto
  • 9.Emkay
  • 10.Towers Ft Szjerdene
  • 11.Recurring
  • 12.We Could Forever
  • 13.Transits Ft Szjerdene
  • 14.Know You
  • 15.Pieces Ft Cornelia
  • CD/DVD
  • 1.Intro / Cirrus [DVD]
  • 2.Sapphire [DVD]
  • 3.Towers Ft Szjerdene [DVD]
  • 4.Stay The Same Ft Andreya Triana [DVD]
  • 5.Prelude / Kiara [DVD]
  • 6.Ten Tigers [DVD]
  • 7.Kong [DVD]
  • 8.Ketto [DVD]
  • 9.Emkay [DVD]
  • 10.Recurring [DVD]
  • 11.We Could Forever [DVD]
  • 12.El Toro / Solos [DVD]
  • 13.Transits Ft Szjerdene [DVD]
  • 14.Know You [DVD]
  • 15.Pieces Ft Cornelia [DVD]
  • 16.The Keeper Ft Andreya Triana [DVD]
  • 17.Transits Ft Szjerdene (Glastonbury Festival) [DVD]
  • 18.First Fires Ft Grey Reverend (Roundhouse) [DVD]
  • 19.Heaven For The Sinner Ft Szjerdene (Roundhouse) [DVD]
  • 20.Time Lapse (Pula Arena Dimensions Festival) [DVD]

Cat no: ZEN202
Label: Ninja Tune
Info correct on: 1/12/2017