Bon Iver

Bon Iver, Bon Iver (10th Anniversary)

Double LP white

Notify me when this item is released / available

Expected 14th January 2022

Packaged in embossed versions of the original cover art, includes a personal essay from Phoebe Bridgers.

To celebrate the 10th anniversary of this classic second full length album from the inimitable and critically acclaimed Bon Iver, a deluxe reissue will arrive in early 2022, includes 5 bonus tracks from Bon Iver’s beautiful AIR Studios session, which captures the grand spirit of Bon Iver, Bon Iver and distils it into sharper focus, as Justin Vernon and Sean Carey perform the songs as a duo, on grand pianos and vocals only.

Bon Iver, Bon Iver (10th Anniversary Edition) features a blind embossed version of the original cover art and an intimate personal essay from long-time fan Phoebe Bridgers recalling how the “massive, sprawling, unbelievably complex” album brings about both yearning for yesterday, contentment for the present, and collective hope for the future. The album’s iconic cover art has been reimagined to a minimal white-on-white, with a white LP to match.

More Items From Bon IverSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Bon Iver Bon Iver, Bon Iver (10th Anniversary)
4AD0426LPX.png Pre-Order
  • 1.Perth
  • 2.Minnesota, W
  • 3.Holocene
  • 4.Towers
  • 5.Michicant
  • 6.Hinnom, TX
  • 7.Wash.
  • 8.Calgary
  • 9.Lisbon, OH
  • 10.Beth/Rest
  • 11.Hinnom, TX (AIR Studios - 4AD/Jagjaguwar Session)
  • 12.Wash. (AIR Studios - 4AD/Jagjaguwar Session)
  • 13.I Can't Make You Love Me (AIR Studios - 4AD/Jagjaguwar Session)
  • 14.Babys (AIR Studios - 4AD/Jagjaguwar Session)
  • 15.Beth/Rest (AIR Studios - 4AD/Jagjaguwar Session)

Item code: 4AD0426LPX
Label: 4AD
Info correct on: 16/8/2021