Most recently dispatched: 21 September

In stock now, the UK version of 'Get Warmer' by Bomb The Music Industry. One of the most entertaining bands in the underground ska-punk world, with many free digital releases under their belt this is their first physical CD release. We're proud to have this as our first release on our new Banquet Records Label!

"The best kind of ska band these days is the fresh-faced, attention-grabbing, "sounds-like-nothing-before" kind of ska band. These bands are rare, I'll admit, but the best example is clearly Bomb the Music Industry!.." PUNKNEWS.ORG</font size>

1. Jobs Schmobs
2. 493 Ruth
3. Bike Test 123
4. Unlimited Breadsticks, Soup And Salad Days
5. No Rest For The Whiny
6. 25 Goddamn Telethon
7. Depression Is No Fun
8. I Don't Love You Anymore
9. Pizza Claus Is Coming To Town
10. Never Trust A Man Without A Horribly Embarrassing Secret
11. Get Warmer
12. The Last Party (Foul)

More Items Related To Bomb The Music Industry!

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Bomb The Music Industry! Get Warmer

Item code: BANQUET001
Label: Banquet Records
Info correct on: 18/5/2020