Endless Scroll

LP regular
LP teal - Indies Exclusive
0 left
Sorry - sold out

Notify me when this item is released / available

The debut album from BODEGA, quality slacker / garagey indie-rock with infectious lyrics.

With wild minimalism and sharp wit, BODEGA revitalizes the rock and roll vocabulary under the influence of post punk, contemporary pop, hip-hop, kraut rock, and folk-derived narrative songwriting. Endless Scroll was recorded and produced by Austin Brown (Parquet Courts) on the same Tascam 388 tape machine used for their LP Light Up Gold. It was mixed and mastered by Jonathan Schenke at Dr. Wu’s.

More Items Related To BODEGA

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

BODEGA Endless Scroll
  • 1.Bodega Birth
  • 2.Name Escape
  • 3.Boxes For The Move
  • 4.I Am Not A Cinephile
  • 5.Can't Knock The Hustle
  • 6.Gyrate
  • 7.Jack In Titanic
  • 8.Margot
  • 9.Bookmarks
  • 10.Warhol
  • 11.Charlie
  • 12.Williamsburg Bridge
  • 13.Truth Is Not Punishment

Item code: WYR0118CD
Label: What’s Your Rupture?
Info correct on: 5/7/2018