Bob Mould

Distortion: Live

8 LP Boxset clear/splatter
8 LP Boxset clear/splatter + signed print - Indies Exclusive

Most recently dispatched: 6 August

Indies exclusive includes a hand-signed screen print!

Demon Records presents Distortion: Live, the fourth and final edition in a series of expansive vinyl box sets chronicling the solo career of legendary American musician Bob Mould.

Bob Mould’s career began in 1979 with the iconic underground punk group Hüsker Dü before forming the beloved alternative rock band Sugar and releasing numerous critically acclaimed solo albums. The final volume in the series features 8LPs of live recordings from across Mould’s solo career.

Indies boxset

More Items From Bob MouldSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Bob Mould Distortion: Live
  • 1.Sunspots
  • 2.Wishing Well
  • 3.Compositions For The Young And Old
  • 4.Heartbreak A Stranger
  • 5.Dreaming, I Am
  • 6.If You're True
  • 7.Poison Years
  • 8.Sinners And Their Repentances
  • 9.Lonely Afternoon
  • 10.Brasilia Crossed With Trenton
  • 11.See A Little Light
  • 12.Whichever Way The Wind Blows
  • 13.All Those People Know
  • 14.Shoot Out The Lights
  • 15.Hardly Getting Over It
  • 16.Celebrated Summer
  • 17.Makes No Sense At All
  • 18.Gift
  • 19.Company Book
  • 20.Hoover Dam
  • 21.After All The Roads Have Led To Nowhere
  • 22.Where Diamonds Are Halos
  • 23.Slick
  • 24.Going Home
  • 25.Running Out Of Time
  • 25.Frustration
  • 26.Changes
  • 27.Can't Help You Any More
  • 28.Helpless
  • 29.If I Can't Change Your Mind
  • 30.In The Eyes Of My Friends
  • 31.Clownmaster
  • 32.Gee Angel
  • 33.Explode And Make Up
  • 34.The Slim
  • 35.Moving Trucks
  • 36.Taking Everything
  • 37.First Drag Of The Day
  • 38.I Hate Alternative Rock
  • 39.Stand Guard
  • 40.Classifieds
  • 41.Hear Me Calling
  • 42.Art Crisis
  • 43.Anymore Time Between
  • 44.Skintrade
  • 45.Eternally Fried
  • 46.Roll Over And Die
  • 47.Lonely Afternoon
  • 48.Egoverride
  • 49.Reflecting Pool
  • 50.Disappointed
  • 51.Hanging Tree
  • 52.Man On The Moon
  • 53.The Act We Act
  • 54.A Good Idea
  • 55.I Hate Alternative Rock
  • 56.See A Little Light
  • 57.Hoover Dam
  • 58.Circles
  • 59.Paralyzed
  • 60.I Apologize
  • 61.Chartered Trips
  • 62.Celebrated Summer
  • 63.Makes No Sense At All
  • 64.New Day Rising
  • 65.Fort Knox, King Solomon
  • 66.I Hate Alternative Rock
  • 67.Could You Be The One?
  • 68.I Apologize
  • 69.Chartered Trips

Item code: DEMRECBOX52
Label: Demon Records
Info correct on: 20/5/2021