Bob Mould

Bob Mould (Hubcap)

LP clear

The self-titled 1996 studio album from Hüsker Dü and Sugar vocalist and guitarist, Bob Mould.

Reissued on vinyl for the very first time. Housed in a reverse-board sleeve and pressed on heavyweight 180g clear vinyl.

Recorded and mixed after the break up of Sugar, Mould moved away from a band approach and played every instrument on the album himself. Includes the singles ‘Egøverride’ and ‘Fort Knox, King Solomon’.

More Items From Bob MouldSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Bob Mould Bob Mould (Hubcap)
  • 1.Anymore Time Between
  • 2.I Hate Alternative Rock
  • 3.For Knox, King Solomon
  • 4.Next Time That You Leave
  • 5.Egøverride
  • 6.Thumbtack
  • 7.Hair Stew
  • 8.Deep Karma Canyon
  • 9.Art Crisis
  • 10.Roll Over And Die

Cat no: DEMREC649
Label: Demon Records
Info correct on: 27/2/2020