Bob Mould

Beauty & Ruin

LP + MP3 Code!
This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email

Husker Du and Sugar frontman Bob Mould. Ace straight up melodic rock!

More Items From Bob MouldSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Bob Mould Beauty & Ruin
  • 1.Low Season
  • 2.Little Glass Pill
  • 3.I Donâ??t Know You Anymore
  • 4.Kid With Crooked Face
  • 5.Nemeses Are Laughing
  • 6.The War
  • 7.Forgiveness
  • 8.Hey Mr. Grey
  • 9.Fire In The City
  • 10.Tomorrow Morning
  • 11.Let The Beauty Be
  • 12.Fix It

Item code: MRG520
Label: Merge
Info correct on: 24/10/2014