Bob Moses

Days Gone By

Silver 2xLP + MP3 Code!
Sorry - sold out

indies only double silver LP includes download for 2 bonus tracks She Don’t Mind and Here We Are

Debut album from Bob Moses aa electronic music duo made up of Jimmy Vallance and Tom Howie

Occupying the fertile ground between organic band land and an allelectronic production project, Bob Moses draw on the two poles to vividly resonate across both, displaying a sound palette that combines the elegantly icy with an indelibly human touch - Cologne techno rhythms in the bottom, the elegant otherly distance of Detroit in the middle and an unmistakably earthly, almost jazzy textures in the top end, anchored by Howie’s softly suggestive voice that doesn’t dominate but instead plays out as another instrument in an alluring mix.


More Items Related To Bob Moses

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Bob Moses Days Gone By
  • 1.Like It Or Not
  • 2.Talk
  • 3.Before I Fall
  • 4.Too Much Is Never
  • 5.Enough
  • 6.Tearing Me Up
  • 7.Keeping Me Alive
  • 8.Nothing At All
  • 9.Days Gone By
  • 10.Writing On The Wall
  • 11.Touch And Go

Item code: WIG340
Label: Domino
Info correct on: 24/10/2021