Bob Dylan

Street Legal


We Are Vinyl release - Dylan's 18th album originally released in June 1978. The album was a departure for Dylan, using a large pop/rock band and backing vocalists. A 9 track album pressed on standard black vinyl with download code insert.

More Items From Bob DylanSee all

Bob Dylan Street Legal
  • 1.Changing Of The Guard
  • 2.New Pony
  • 3.No Time To Think
  • 4.Baby Stop Crying
  • 5.Is Your Love In Vain
  • 6.Senor (Tales Of Yankee Power)
  • 7.True Love Tends To Forget
  • 8.We'd Better Talk This Over
  • 9.Where Are You Tonight (Journey Through Dark Heat)

Cat no: 19075907301
Label: We Are Vinyl
Info correct on: 25/3/2019