Bob Dylan

Planet Waves


We Are Vinyl release - Bob's 14th studio album which reached #7 in the UK on it's release in January 1974. Features long time collaborators The Band on backing duties and continued Dylans laid back roots rock style. An 11 track album released on standard black vinyl with download code insert.

More Items From Bob DylanSee all

Bob Dylan Planet Waves
  • 1.On a Night Like This
  • 2.Going, Going, Gone
  • 3.Tough Mama
  • 4.Hazel
  • 5.Something There Is About You
  • 6.Forever Young
  • 7.Forever Young
  • 8.Dirge
  • 9.You Angel You
  • 10.Never Say Goodbye
  • 11.Wedding Song

Cat no: 19075907241
Label: We Are Vinyl
Info correct on: 25/3/2019