Bob Dylan

Freewheelin' Outtakes

Picture disc
Expected 16th December

Limited 180g vinyl picture disc of Bob Dylan's Freewheelin Outakes.

Sally Gal

More Items From Bob DylanSee all

Bob Dylan Freewheelin' Outtakes
  • 1.Going To New Orleans
  • 2.Sally Gal
  • 3.Corrina, Corrina
  • 4.The Death Of Emmett Till
  • 5.(I Heard That) Lonesome Whistle
  • 6.Rocks And Gravel
  • 7.Baby Please Don't Go
  • 8.Milk Cow's Calf Blues
  • 9.Mixed Up Confusion
  • 10.Wichita (Going To Louisiana)
  • 11.Baby I'm In The Mood For You
  • 12.That's Alright Mama
  • 13.That's Alright Mama (Alternate Take)
  • 14.Ballad Of Hollis Brown
  • 15.Whatcha Gonna Do
  • 16.Hero Blues
  • 17.I Shall Be Free

Cat no: DOS607HP
Label: DOL
Info correct on: 7/12/2016