This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.

Blue Lab Beats' debut album 'Xover' explores the crossing genres and styles that make Blue Lab Beats. Divided in two, the record has a distinct hip-hop and jazz split and firmly displays the band's creativity and proficiency as musicians. With features from both established names and fellow rising talents including Kojey Radical, Moses Boyd, Ruby Francis, Otha Soul, Nubya Garcia, James Vickery and Tiana Major9; the album is the first offering from the new London Jazz scene.

Xover promises to be a sonic exploration of jazz in its newest form; a blend of the analogue and digital that is the essence of Blue Lab Beats.

More Items Related To Blue Lab Beats

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Blue Lab Beats Xover
  • 1.Intro
  • 2.Tea (Feat. Melo-Zed)
  • 3.Say Yes (ft. Ruby Francis & Ashley Henry)
  • 4.Watch it x Blue Katana (ft NiCe & Femi Koleoso)
  • 5.Dome (ft. OthaSoul & Daniel Taylor)
  • 6.Xover (ft. Moses Boyd)
  • 7.Pineapple (ft. Moses Boyd & N_rija)
  • 8.Pina Colada (ft. Nubya Garcia & Richie Seivwright)
  • 9."8O8 (ft. Sheldon Aguw, Terry Smiles & Lala &ce)"
  • 10.Run Away (ft Kaidi Akinnibi)
  • 11."Timeless (ft. Daniel Taylor, Dominic Channing, Dylan Jones & Ashley Henry)"
  • 12."Sam Cooke & Marvin Gaye (ft. Kojey Radical & Tiana Major9)"
  • 13."Blue Skies (ft Ashley Henry, Piers Haynes, Daniel Casimir, William Francis & Sheila M. Maurice-Grey)"
  • 14.My Dream (ft. James Vickery)
  • 15.Oooo Lala (ft. Kaidi Akinnibi)
  • 16.Outro (ft. Daniel Taylor)

Item code: AP026LP
Info correct on: 7/3/2018