Blitz Kids

The Good Youth

Signed CD
0 left
Sorry - sold out

Notify me when this item is released / available

This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.

Expected 20th January

Second album from British rockers Blitz Kids, the band played for us at The Peel a while ago supporting Mayday Parade! For fans of Kids In Glass Houses, The Blackout and We Are The Ocean.

CD/DVD comes with extra tracks and a bonus DVD that features exclusive behind the scenes Studio Documentary, Another World video, On My Own and Run For Cover official videos.


The album in full in Kingston!

More Items From Blitz Kids

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Blitz Kids The Good Youth
  • 1.All I Want Is Everything
  • 2.Run For Cover
  • 3.On My Own
  • 4.Sometimes
  • 5.Keep Swinging
  • 6.Long Road
  • 7.Sold My Soul
  • 8.Perfect
  • 9.Pinnacle
  • 10.Title Fight
  • 11.Roll the Dice
  • 12.The Sound of a Lost Generation

Cat no: RBRbk13
Label: Red Bull Records
Info correct on: 24/3/2014