The Mark, Tom and Travis Show [LP]

U.s. double LP
Uk black double LP

Most recently dispatched: 11 March

Black Double LP reissue of The Mark, Tom and Travis Show 

U.S. Lp has been remastered for vinyl, numbered /1500 and comes in a thick card gatefold sleeve with expanded artwork and a 16 page booklet and centre labels are unique to this press!

The Mark, Tom and Travis Show is indeed a real rock show and catches blink-182's shameless personalities and childlike giggling about oral sex, dog semen, and masturbation. But that's what makes blink-182 popular: the band's ability to not care about anything is a carefree look for the pop kids buying its records.

Acoustic in Kingston! (pic by D. Quesada)

Man Overboard

More Items From Blink-182See all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Blink-182 The Mark, Tom and Travis Show [LP]
  • 1.Dumpweed
  • 2.Don't Leave Me
  • 3.Aliens Exist
  • 4.Family Reunion
  • 5.Going Away to College
  • 6.What's My Age Again?
  • 7.Rich Lips
  • 8.Blow Job
  • 9.Untitled
  • 10.Voyeur
  • 11.Pathetic
  • 12.Adam's Song
  • 13.Peggy Sue
  • 14.Wendy Clear
  • 15.Carousel
  • 16.All The Small Things
  • 17.Mutt
  • 18.The Country Song
  • 19.Dammit
  • 20.Man Overboard

Item code: TMTTS
Label: SRC / UMC
Info correct on: 23/4/2020