California (Deluxe Edition)

Double LP black + MP3 Code!
Sorry - sold out

Double LPs are pressed on 180g vinyl.
The pink/black marbled version of the double LP is an exclusive colourway to Europe, limited to 2000.

Yeeah! The deluxe edition of Blink-182's brilliant album California, they played an acoustic release show at The Rose Theatre last year. There's a tremendous 11 new songs included on this release plus an acoustic version of the brilliant single Bored To Death, re-instating once again that they're the kings of pop-punk.

"We just felt like making more music so we jumped back in the studio. It started out as 3 or 4 songs but we ended up with 12 that we were all excited about." - Travis Barker

the deluxe edition of Blink-182's California is here now, and shipping for 19th May

A post shared by Banquet Records (@banquetrecords) on

Blink-182 at The Rose Theatre - photo by Daniel Quesada

More Items From Blink-182See all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Blink-182 California (Deluxe Edition)
  • 1.Cynical
  • 2.Bored To Death  
  • 3.She's Out of Her Mind  
  • 4.Los Angeles 
  • 5.Sober
  • 6.Built This Pool  
  • 7.No Future 
  • 8.Home is Such a Lonely Place  
  • 9.Kings of the Weekend  
  • 10.Teenage Satellites  
  • 11.Left Alone  
  • 12.Rabbit Hole  
  • 13.San Diego  
  • 14.The Only Thing That Matters  
  • 15.California  
  • 16.Brohemian Rhapsody
  • 17.Parking Lot  
  • 18.Misery
  • 19.Good Old Days  
  • 20.Don't Mean Anything  
  • 21.Hey I'm Sorry  
  • 22.Last Train Home  
  • 23.Wildfire
  • 24.6/8
  • 25.Long Lost Feeling  
  • 26.Bottom Of The Ocean  
  • 27.Can't Get You More Pregnant  
  • 28.Bored To Death (Acoustic)

Item code: 4050538277470
Label: BMG
Info correct on: 11/5/2020