Don't You Think You've Had Enough?


The third full length album from the awesome garage-indie-punkers, Bleached.

The resulting LP is explosive, grappling with the past; its twelve tracks mark some of the sisters’ most visceral, rawest songwriting to date -- and some of their best. The work glimmers with inspiration found in touring with the likes of The Damned and Paramore. That arena-ready pop, incisively catchy, was a palpable influence helping to push Bleached’s sound in a new direction.

"Writing these songs while sober became somewhat of a spiritual experience,” Jennifer says. “Like I was connecting with a power greater than myself. I had to let go, trust the process, and allow an energy beyond my control to be present."

More Items From Bleached

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Bleached Don't You Think You've Had Enough?
  • 1.Heartbeat Away
  • 2.Hard To Kill
  • 3.Daydream
  • 4.I Get What I Need
  • 5.Somebody Dial 911
  • 6.Kiss You Goodbye
  • 7.Rebound City
  • 8.Silly Girl
  • 9.Valley To LA
  • 10.Real Life
  • 11.Awkward Phase
  • 12.Shitty Ballet

Cat no: DOC185CD
Info correct on: 18/6/2019