Black Stone Cherry

Folklore and Superstition

Double LP gold/black

Double LP on 180g 'gold/black mixed' coloured vinyl.

Folklore and Superstition is the second album by the American hard rock and metal band Black Stone Cherry. The album charted in several lists and peaked in the US Billboard 200 at place 28. The southern rock ala Lynyrd Skynyrd is combined with their heavy rock sound. Folklore and Superstition contains both some exiting ballads as powerful guitar riffs. It’s a versatile and impressive record, which shows how these young aged quartet could hit the right notes every time. The production is excellent and they deserve to be included in every rock playlist. 

Folklore and Superstition is available as a limited edition of 1500 individually numbered copies on coloured (gold & black mixed) vinyl. The package includes a 8-page booklet. 

More Items From Black Stone CherrySee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Black Stone Cherry Folklore and Superstition
  • 1.Blind Man
  • 2.Please Come In
  • 3.Reverend Wrinkle
  • 4.Soulcreek
  • 5.Things My Father Said
  • 6.The Bitter End
  • 7.Long Sleeves
  • 8.Peace Is Free
  • 9.Devil's Queen
  • 10.The Key
  • 11.You
  • 12.Sunrise
  • 13.Ghost Of Floyd Collins

Cat no: MOVLP2431C
Label: Music On Vinyl
Info correct on: 16/4/2019