Black Honey

Black Honey

CD regular
CD deluxe
CD - Signed Copy
0 left
Sorry - sold out
LP - Signed Copy
0 left
Sorry - sold out

Notify me when this item is released / available

After a string of great singles and building up a wave of excitement, Black Honey bring their highly anticipated debut full length album. For fans of Big Moon, Spring King, Cherry Glazerr, and Blaenavon.

Bursting out of the ether in 2014 with their squalling guitars, vivid colours and cinematic vignettes, there’s no other British band out there quite like Black Honey. Having spent the last four years perfecting the indie game, everything you think you know about them and their unique surrealist world is about to be wonderfully shaken up as they prepare to release their hugely anticipated debut album. With contradiction at every turn, it’s an album that celebrates being human, in all its different forms and by doing so, will touch the hearts of everyone that hears it.

Black Honey in the shop - photo by Jez Pennington

More Items Related To Black Honey

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Black Honey Black Honey
  • CD regular
  • 1.I Only Hurt the Ones I Love
  • 2.Midnight
  • 3.What Happened To You_
  • 4.Bad Friends
  • 5.Blue Romance
  • 6.Crowded City
  • 7.Hello Today
  • 8.Baby
  • 9.Into The Nightmare
  • 10.Dig
  • 11.Just Calling
  • 12.Wasting Time
  • CD deluxe
  • 1.All My Pride
  • 2.Madonna
  • 3.Sleep Forever
  • 4.Teenager
  • 5.Somebody Better
  • 6.Bloodlust
  • 7.Cadillac
  • 8.Spinning Wheel
  • 9.Corrine

Cat no: BHA001CD
Label: Foxfive Records
Info correct on: 26/9/2018