Double LP + art print
0 left
Sorry - sold out
CD standard
CD deluxe
Double LP + MP3 Code!
Double LP + A2 poster
0 left
Sorry - sold out

Notify me when this item is released / available

This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email

Details on tracklist and standard/deluxe CD variation to follow.


The ninth studio album from the critically acclaimed and iconic artist Bjork.

“Maybe that’s why it became a utopian theme – if we’re gonna survive not only my personal drama but also the sort of situation the world is in today, we’ve got to come up with a new plan, If we don’t have the dream, we’re just not gonna change. Especially now, this kind of dream is an emergency.”

super limited art prints

More Items From BjorkSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Bjork Utopia
  • 1.arisen my senses
  • 2.blissing me
  • 3.the gate
  • 4.body memory
  • 5.losss
  • 6.utopia
  • 7.saint
  • 8.courtship
  • 9.sue me
  • 10.tabula rasa
  • 11.claimstaker
  • 12.paradisia
  • 13.features creatures
  • 14.future forever

Item code: TPLP1381CD
Label: One Little Indian
Info correct on: 8/7/2019