This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email

A 14 track collection of Billy Talent 'hits' plus two brand new songs! These Canadians are and always have been a really great alr. rock band with punk roots!

Since the release of their self-titled debut in 2003, Billy Talent have cemented themselves as a one of the most important, influential rock bands in the past decade. Boasting nearly one million albums sold in Canada alone and nearly 3 million albums sold internationally, the band hold one of the most stellar live reputations going, having played incredible shows at Reading & Leeds Festivals in the UK, and selling out London’s Brixton Academy multiple times in the past decade

BT siging in the shop!

Kingdom Of Zod

More Items From Billy TalentSee all

Billy Talent Hits
  • 1.Try Honesty
  • 2.River Below
  • 3.Nothing To Lose
  • 4.Devil in a Midnight Mass
  • 5.Red Flag
  • 6.Fallen Leaves
  • 7.Surrender
  • 8.Devil On My Shoulder
  • 9.Rusted From The Rain
  • 10.Viking Death March
  • 11.Surprise Surprise
  • 12.Stand Up and Run
  • 13.Kingdom of Zod
  • 14.Chasing The Sun

Item code: 2564622427
Label: Atlantic
Info correct on: 22/2/2015