Billy Ocean

Love Zone

LP pink

LP on 180g 'transparent pink' coloured vinyl.

Love Zone is the sixth album recorded by the Trinidad–British R&B singer and songwriter Billy Ocean, including his 1985 hit “When the Going Gets Tough, the Tough Get Going”, which reached No. 1 in the UK and No. 2 in the US. The album sold over 2 million copies and received a nomination for Best Male R&B Vocal Performance at the 29th Grammy Awards. The singles “Love Zone” and “There’ll Be Sad Songs (To Make You Cry)” both topped the R&B charts during its release.

Available as a limited edition of 1500 individually numbered copies on transparent pink vinyl.

More Items From Billy Ocean

Billy Ocean Love Zone
  • 1.When The Going Gets Tough, The Tough Get Going
  • 2.Love Zone
  • 3.Without You
  • 4.There'll Be Sad Songs (To Make You Cry)
  • 5.Bittersweet
  • 6.It's Never Too Late To Try
  • 7.Showdown
  • 8.Promise Me
  • 9.Love Is Forever

Item code: MOVLP2601C
Label: Music On Vinyl
Info correct on: 27/1/2020