LP regular
LP coloured - Indies Exclusive

The fourth full length album from singer-songwriter Bill Ryder-Jones.

Yawn is an album that looks for understanding - down the back of life’s sofa.  These are everyday stories about situations we all fall from and into, out of, and back up against the wall again - and they are sung to us, up close, by a voice still in hock to a few uncomfortable truths.

More Items Related To Bill Ryder-Jones

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Bill Ryder-Jones Yawn
  • 1.There's Something on Your Mind
  • 2.Time Will Be the Only Saviour
  • 3.Recover
  • 4.Mither
  • 5.And Then There's You
  • 6.There Are Worse Things I Could Do
  • 7.Don't Be Scared, I Love You
  • 8.John
  • 9.No One's Trying to Kill You
  • 10.Happy Song

Cat no: WIGCD383
Label: Domino Records
Info correct on: 11/10/2018