Double LP yellow Pre-order

Double LP on 180g yellow coloured.

The soundtrack to Tim Burton’s neo classic moving picture Big Fish (2003), starring Ewan McGregor, Helena Bonham Carter, Marion Cotillard and Jessica Lange, collects classic Pop songs and a score of longtime collaborator Danny Elfman (Edward Scissorhands, Tim Burton’s The Nightmare Before Christmas, Mars Attacks! and others). The 2LP soundtrack also contains a new song from Pearl Jam, specifically written for the movie: “Man of the Hour”. The soundtrack’s Pop songs range from Bing Crosby’s early-’30s Jazz hit “Dinah” to the ‘50s nostalgia of Buddy Holly’s “Everyday” and Elvis Presley’s “All Shook Up”, right up to the ‘60s and ‘70s recollections of Canned Heat’s “Let’s Work Together” and “Ramblin’ Man” by the Allman Brothers Band. The album was nominated for the Academy Award and the Golden Globe Award for Best Original Score.

Big Fish is available as an exclusive limited edition of 500 individually numbered copies on daffodil-yellow vinyl. The package includes a 4-page booklet. 

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Big Fish OST Danny Elfman / Pearl Jam / Elvis Presley
  • 1.Man Of The Hour [Pearl Jam]
  • 2.Dinah [Bing Crosby]
  • 3.Everyday [Buddy Holly]
  • 4.All Shook Up [Elvis Presley]
  • 5.Five O'Clock World [The Vogues]
  • 6.Ramblin' Man [The Allman Brothers band]
  • 7.Let's Work Together [Canned Heat]
  • 8.Pictures
  • 9.Big Fish
  • 10.Shoe Stealing
  • 11.Underwater
  • 12.Sandra's Theme
  • 13.The Growing Montage
  • 14.Leaving Spectre
  • 15.Return To Spectre
  • 16.Rebuilding
  • 17.The Journey Home
  • 18.In The Tub
  • 19.Sandra's Farewell
  • 20.Finale
  • 21.End Titles
  • 22.Jenny's Theme
  • 23.Bobbi Page and Candice Rumph - Twice The Love

Item code: MOVATM052
Label: Music On Vinyl
Info correct on: 20/8/2019