Notify me when this item is released / available

Expected 23rd September 2022

22 February 2022: The acclaimed American singer songwriter Beth Nielsen Chapman has signed a new worldwide artist deal with Cooking Vinyl, ahead of the release of her upcoming fifteenth solo album - ‘CrazyTown’ out this autumn.

Inducted into the Songwriters Hall of Fame in 2016, Twice Grammy-nominated Nashville based, Beth Nielsen Chapman has released fourteen solo albums and written seven #1 hits and songs recorded by the likes of Bonnie Raitt, Willie Nelson, Bette Midler, Elton John and Neil Diamond, plus many more. It’s been four years since her last album, 2018’s ‘Hearts of Glass’ and for the upcoming ‘CrazyTown’ Beth has worked with legendary producer Ray Kennedy (Lucinda Williams, Steve Earle).

Beth: “I’m thrilled to announce that my new record ‘CrazyTown’ is coming out on Cooking Vinyl this fall. ‘CrazyTown’ is a collection of songs that reflect all the twists and turns of life, especially reflective of this wild ride we have all been living through. It is a joy to be working with such a fantastic team at Cooking Vinyl and I’m looking forward to hitting the road with this new music finally seeing the light of day.”

More Items Related To Beth Nielsen Chapman

Beth Nielsen Chapman CrazyTown
COOKLP851.png Pre-Order
  • 1.All Around The World
  • 2.Put A Woman In Charge
  • 3.4LeafClover
  • 4.With Time
  • 5.Dancin' With The Past
  • 6.The Truth
  • 7.The Universe
  • 8.The Edge
  • 9.Pocket Of My Past
  • 10.Hey Girl
  • 11.Everywhere We Go
  • 12.Walk You To Heaven

Item code: COOKLP851
Label: Cooking Vinyl
Info correct on: 15/3/2022